Meet Our Slimmer Celebration Winners!

If you are one of my regular blog followers, you will see that over the past 5 weeks we have been running a Facebook competition to pick a champion slimmer.  Well the votes are in and we have a result (just like the US election – ha ha).  This week, I want you to meet the two inspiring winners of The Natural Way Slimmer Celebration competition for 2016 – their results are amazing.

People’s Choice Winner:  Alison Nel 

Alison collected the most votes on our Facebook ‘Slimmer Celebration’ page which makes her the winner of our ‘Peoples’ Choice’ $300 prize.  Alison is an ‘At Home’ client of The Natural Way and enjoyed weekly skype consultations with Cora (our ‘At Home’ consultant) which kept her focused and supported during her weight loss journey.  Alison says:  “I can honestly say that I feel like a completely different person – I am discovering my old outgoing personality.  I still can’t get over the fact that I can do things I couldn’t previously do.  So I am still learning to come to terms with the new me.  Physically I am able to do so much more and my health has improved dramatically so much so that I no longer take medication for High Cholesterol.”

slimmer2016_alisonn_ba

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Judge’s Choice Winner:  Nikki Woods

Nikki Woods is from our Ipswich clinic has lost 32.8kg and has been awarded a $300 Judges Choice prize by The Natural Way.  Nikki really is a typical The Natural Way client and her struggle is one most people trying to lose weight can relate to.  Nikki says:  “I was overweight and miserable and felt it was about time I did something about it, there was no miracle cure.   There were often times when I thought is this worth it? But a quick chat at my weekly meeting and I seemed to refocus.  I remember early on in my time with The Natural Way, someone said to me ‘This is your journey’, that has stuck with me and each time I do stumble, I remember that and think it’s just another obstacle on my journey to being a happier, fitter and healthier me.  I see photos of myself a year ago and can’t believe that’s what I looked like, this is the new me and I love it!!”

slimmer2016_nikkiw_ba

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you want to look as fabulous as these two lovely ladies (and our other finalists) – then you need to join The Natural Way.  Our program is family-friendly and designed to be flexible (you won’t even feel like you are on a ‘diet’).   Call 1300 SLIMMER (1300 754663) TODAY to make a FREE appointment to find out more about our fantastic program – we know we can help you to get back the body you want.

See us at www.thenaturalway.com.au

 

 

About Lose Weight With Sue

I am a naturopath for The Natural Way. We have 24 clinics nationally that help people to lose weight & educate on how to keep it off.
This entry was posted in clinic slimmer, fight obesity, healthy body, Slimmer celebration competition, Slimmer success stories and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

