Amy Wins Slimmer of the Season for Winter!

 
Amy at her before weight of 119.3kg

Amy now at 87.1kg!!
 
 
 

WOW, LOOK AT HER NOW!

The voting for Slimmer of the Season (Winter) closed on Friday 3rd September and today, we are proud to announce that our lovely winner is AMY HOUTERMANS from Hyde Park in Adelaide.  She will now go forward as an entrant into the Slimmer of the Year competition and, if selected as a finalist, will have a chance to win a brand new Honda Jazz! 

Amy has undergone an amazing tranformation in quite a short amount of time – in fact, she lost 32.2kg in 27 weeks (and she is still continuing to lose more).

Amy Houtermans joined The Natural  Way when she became fed up with her size.  She hated being in photos, detested looking in the mirror and thought clothes shopping was a nightmare.  However, the straw the broke the camel’s back came from a birthday disappointment.  She says, “My husband bought me sky-diving for my birthday and, to my horror, I was too heavy to participate.  I then saw a friend who had been on the program and he looked amazing – so he inspired me to join.”

She cannot believe the difference in such a short time!  She says, “I feel amazing.  I am no longer tired and sluggish, I feel energized.  This is the first program I have done that delivers consistent results and gives you the support you need.  I love the new outlook that The Natural Way has given me and I will never go back to being that fat person”.

Amy felt that part of her success was due to her dedicated weight loss consultant, Marianna Callisto.  Amy says, “I couldn’t have done this without the consulting / support.  Marianna has been brilliant and inspirational.  She makes it a lot easier and keeps you on track with the weekly visits”.

If you want to find out more about The Natural Way, please visit our website:  www.thenaturalway.com.au

Read about the challenges of a weight loss client at:  http://fatgirlslender.blogspot.com/

About Lose Weight With Sue

I am a naturopath for The Natural Way. We have 24 clinics nationally that help people to lose weight & educate on how to keep it off.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Amy Wins Slimmer of the Season for Winter!

  1. David says:

    Well done Amy – you look fantastic. Your story is inspirational. And well done Marianna – soon you will be known as the weight loss queen of Adelaide with all the weight loss champions your are coaching. Amy, I love it that you have more energy – live is for living, and it sounds like that is what you are doing!

Leave a Reply

