Meet Jennie, Slimmer of the Season (Winter) entrant

Jennie Waterson at her start weight of 115.1kg

  

   WOW, LOOK AT JENNIE NOW:  SHE HAS LOST 27.5KG IN 30 WEEKS! 

Busy working mum Jennie has four sons, and put on 10kg with the birth of each child.  Jennie knew she had to lose weight and was frustrated by her previous attempts.  Jennie says, “I had tried many programmes over the last 10 years, often weighing heavier when I finished than when I began.  I am a nurse working shifts which doesn’t help my metabolism.”   Jennie decided to join The Natural Way when a co-worker said she’d lost 10kg on the programme.  Jennie has lost 27.5kg and says, “The Natural Way programme fitted into my work and home life.   A great achievement given the added challenge of shift work.  This has been the only programme that I have found so easy to follow that it has become part of my lifestyle.”   Jennie is now a serious contender for the title of Slimmer of the Season for Winter, and is not just looking great, she can’t believe the changes herself.  She says, “I am healthier and happier due to the assistance of the products.  I feel the best I have since I was in my early 20’s.’     

 If you would like to see Jennie and other successful slimmers, please visit:  www.slimmeroftheyear.com       

If you would like to lose weight, improve your health and be brimming with vitality, please find out more about us at:  www.thenaturalway.com.au      

   Jennie is healthy happy & has a new lease on life!   

    

    

About Lose Weight With Sue

I am a naturopath for The Natural Way. We have 24 clinics nationally that help people to lose weight & educate on how to keep it off.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Meet Jennie, Slimmer of the Season (Winter) entrant

  1. monique says:

    Jennie is still losing!!!! Over 30kg now!! You Go Girl!!!

  2. David says:

    I love her comment about this weight loss program being so easy and able to fit in her busy lifestyle – you go Jenny – you look great. Good luck with going forward to the Slimmer of The Year and maybe winning the car.

  3. wnnaBslim says:

    Monique – did Jenny lose her weight with you, in Toowoomba? You have a lot of successful weight loss stories up there on the Draling Downs. Is it the water or your great service 😉

  4. wnnaBslim says:

    Whoops Darling – that was meant to be ‘succesful weight loss stories on the DARLING Downs’!

Leave a Reply

