Meet Jane, Slimmer of the Year Contender

  

Jane at the start of her The Natural Way programme, weighing an unhealthy 84.8kg.

Jane now, after losing 22.4kg in 33 weeks. Great work Jane!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

              

Jane Lobegeier joined The Natural Way due to her worrying health problems and finding that her size 16 clothes no longer fitted.  She is now over 22kg lighter and says, “The Natural Way is the easiest and most effective weight loss program I have ever done.  I have lifelong changes to my lifestyle and I am now slim and full of life.  The eating plans fit easily with my shiftwork, family and busy lifestyle.  I no longer take prescribed medications and I do not have any more migraines.  I am feeling more energetic and happier than I have in years.”                 

To meet other fantastic slimmers, just like Jane, visit www.slimmeroftheyear.com
 
If you would like to find out more about the best way to lose weight, you can go to our website:  www.thenaturalway.com.au

               

About Lose Weight With Sue

I am a naturopath for The Natural Way. We have 24 clinics nationally that help people to lose weight & educate on how to keep it off.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Meet Jane, Slimmer of the Year Contender

  1. monique says:

    I am so Proud of Jane!!!! Looking Good Jane!!

    Cheers Monique

  2. sue says:

    Yes Monique the transformation is amazing! Such a difference. The Natural Way really helped Jane to get her life back.

Leave a Reply

