Meet Kelly Davidson, entrant for Slimmer of the Season Autumn

Kelly at her before weight of 117.3kg

Kelly after shedding 23kg...and the weight is still dropping!

Busy mum of two girls, Kelly Davidson knew she was overweight but felt she had no time to do anything about it. After losing 23kg (and still losing) The Natural Way she says, “I’m on my way from misery to happiness today. This sums up how I feel about myself and my life. My girls are excited about summer because for the first time I will be able to go to the beach with them.”

About Lose Weight With Sue

I am a naturopath for The Natural Way. We have 24 clinics nationally that help people to lose weight & educate on how to keep it off.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meet Kelly Davidson, entrant for Slimmer of the Season Autumn

  1. Simon says:

    I love that quote “I’m on my way from misery to happiness today”. I guess she could have added ‘and good health, and energy and vitality’ too. You’re an inspiration, Kelly!

Leave a Reply

