Meet Coby, Entrant in Slimmer of the Season Autumn

Coby before she joined The Natural Way. Coby's start weight was 109.1kg

Coby Spada has lost 24kg in 34 weeks with The Natural Way - any is still losing!

Coby was tired of being teased for being overweight, so sought help from The Natural Way after her doctor told her that she would be in a wheelchair by the age of 30.  Coby, from Mackay, says, “The eating plans I have been on are delicious.  I have more energy and the formulations help keep everything in balance and assist with my metabolism.  The ladies at The Natural Way have a wealth of knowledge and I am learning something new each week.  I’m so glad I did something about my weight – I feel great. ”  

See Coby and other The Natural Way success stories at:  www.slimmeroftheyear.com

Want to find out more?  visit www.thenaturalway.com.au

About Lose Weight With Sue

I am a naturopath for The Natural Way. We have 24 clinics nationally that help people to lose weight & educate on how to keep it off.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meet Coby, Entrant in Slimmer of the Season Autumn

  1. monique says:

    I love seeing the Before and After shots!!! Well Done Coby!!

Leave a Reply

