Meet Greg, Entrant in Slimmer of the Season Autumn

 

Greg Sharp Lost 36kg With The Natural Way

Before visiting The Natural Way, Greg had tried everything from fad diets to starving yet nothing seemed to work.  Visiting The Natural Way helped Greg  change his life and now he is 36kg lighter.  He says, “I feel fitter and healthier and my teenage kids now have trouble keeping up with me.  The eating programmes suited my lifestyle perfectly.  We love the recipe book because in only 10-20 minutes we have a healthy meal ready for the whole family.  The Natural Way not only showed me how to lose weight but also how to maintain it – something I could not achieve by myself. ”

About Lose Weight With Sue

I am a naturopath for The Natural Way. We have 24 clinics nationally that help people to lose weight & educate on how to keep it off.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meet Greg, Entrant in Slimmer of the Season Autumn

  1. Kate says:

    Well done Greg, you look great!
    A weight loss programme that allows you to cook food for the whole family and still loss weight – you got to love that!!!!
    Keep up the good work Greg, I hope your weight loss journey takes you far!

Leave a Reply

