Hello world!

There are so many stories of un-natural weight loss I’ve decided to try and redress the balance.  Are our finely designed bodies created to live on meal replacements, diet shakes and junk food?  Of course not!  Some people are happy to treat themselves that way – some even go to the extreme of surgery to lose weight, but that’s not what we are about. 

We are about healthy, natural, and sustainable weight loss.  Lose your weight and keep it off – naturally, safely, and for the long term.  Our name really says it all – The Natural Way, and we help everyday people achieve extraordinary weight loss results.  We treat the whole reason for unwanted weight gain, and together with our personal support and weight loss education you will learn how to lose weight, and how to manage your weight long term.

Now that I’ve got that off my chest, lets get on to the real reason for this blog.  We help everyday people – not celebrities or superstars who lose weight (and then put it on again or go to the next fad that will pay them more for their hollow endorsement).  And we are proud of our hero’s – you can see them here and help us chose our Slimmer of The Year.

http://www.slimmeroftheyear.com/

About Lose Weight With Sue

I am a naturopath for The Natural Way. We have 24 clinics nationally that help people to lose weight & educate on how to keep it off.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Teresa Hunter says:

    I find this blog site fantastic, and informative – keep up the great writing.

    While everybody who loses weight is a winner I find Nusia Gent’s story inspirational to have persistently continued to lose weight for so long.

    I hope you win Nuscia I’m going to keep all my fingers and toes crossed !!!!

  2. Hi Teresa: Thanks for your comments. Nusia has done so very well, and is a great example of the excellent results you can achieve on The Natural Way programme.

  3. Cora Farr says:

    Great blog Sue, I like it! I think Hello world! says it all – real people achieving real results. Well done

  4. monique says:

    Hi Sue Great Job or Blog!! I look forward to updates on your Blog!
    I lost over 20kg now on The Natural Way back in 2007 and have not put any back on YEH!!! I love The Program so Much I bought the Clinic in Toowoomba!
    “I Belive in Myself. I Believe in this Program. This Is mytime to SUCCEED”
    Cheers
    Monique

Leave a Reply

